Stanley Hose Company - Sherman, New York - OFFICIAL WEBSITE

header photo

The Stanley Hose Company; George L. Raven Scholarship was established in 2010 to honor the contributions Mr. Raven had made to the Stanley Hose Company Fire Department. Mr. Raven had been an active member of the Stanley Hose Company for over 60 years. The $500.00 award will be given to a well rounded student who performs well academically, participates in school activities, and volunteers their time to improve the community in which they live.

Previous Winners:

2010 - Patrick Sweatman and Benjamin Crane

2011 - Alyssa Cole

2012 - Macela Young

2013 - Breanna Stoddard

2014 - Joseph Spacht

2015 - Nicholas Hlifka

2016 - Katelyn Tenpas